Our Team

Lyn Niblett
lyn@lynsmail.co.uk
Lyn Niblett lyn@lynsmail.co.uk
Michelle Hendy
michelle@lynsmail.co.uk
Michelle Hendy michelle@lynsmail.co.uk
Sherrie Barnes 
sherrie@lynsmail.co.uk
Sherrie Barnes sherrie@lynsmail.co.uk
Phil Shepherd
phil@lynsmail.co.uk
Phil Shepherd phil@lynsmail.co.uk
Kirsty Butler
kirsty@lynsmail.co.uk
Kirsty Butler kirsty@lynsmail.co.uk
Glenys Walker
glenys@lynsmail.co.uk
Glenys Walker glenys@lynsmail.co.uk
Ali Merrett
ali@lynsmail.co.uk
Ali Merrett ali@lynsmail.co.uk
Maxine Gardner
maxine@lynsmail.co.uk
Maxine Gardner maxine@lynsmail.co.uk
Ellen Merrett
ellen@lynsmail.co.uk
Ellen Merrett ellen@lynsmail.co.uk
Sharon Waterhouse
Sharon@lynsmail.co.uk
Sharon Waterhouse Sharon@lynsmail.co.uk
Sadie Thomas
sadie@lynsmail.co.uk
Sadie Thomas sadie@lynsmail.co.uk